Find Inspiration

 

BBC Technology http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/technology

Core 77 http://www.core77.com/

The Design Council http://www.designcouncil.org.uk/projects

Designboom http://www.designboom.com/

Design Thinking http://designthinking.ideo.com/

Design Week http://www.designweek.co.uk/

Dezeen http://www.dezeen.com/

The Economist http://www.economist.com/

Fast Co Design http://www.fastcodesign.com/

Google ATAP https://www.youtube.com/user/GoogATAP

Grand Challenge Initiatives http://www.coventry.ac.uk/business/supporting-your-business/

grand-challenge-initiatives/

Helen Hamlyn Centre for Design http://www.rca.ac.uk/research-innovation/helen-hamlyn-
centre/research-projects/

Horizon 2020 http://ec.europa.eu/programmes/horizon2020/en/

h2020-section/societal-challenges

ICON http://www.iconeye.com/

IDEO https://www.ideo.com/work/

Instructables http://www.instructables.com/

Kickstarter https://www.kickstarter.com/discover/categories/design

Monocle http://monocle.com/

Nesta http://www.nesta.org.uk/ +

http://www.nesta.org.uk/news/new-radicals-2016

New Scientist https://www.newscientist.com/

PSFK http://www.psfk.com/

Royal College of Art http://www.rca.ac.uk/showcase/

RSA https://www.thersa.org/action-and-research/

TED http://www.ted.com/talks

The Global Goals http://www.globalgoals.org/

Think With Google https://www.thinkwithgoogle.com/

Trendwatching http://trendwatching.com/

WGSN http://www.wgsn.com/

Wired http://www.wired.co.uk/